Friday, September 19, 2008

Speaker Note of HRD PSMB 2007 Conference

Speaker Notes

No. Speaker
1. Y. Bhg Dato' Azman Shah Dato' Seri Haron
President Malaysian Employers Federation (MEF)
2. Dato' Lawrence Chan Kum Peng
Founder & Executive Chairman Of Personal Development Leadership Corporation (M) Sdn Bhd
3. Dato’ Md Sharif bin Shamsuddin
Managing Director for Amalgamated Metal Builders (M) Sdn. Bhd
4. Dato’ Nik Zainiah Nik Abd Rahman
Director General of National Productivity Corporation (NPC), Malaysia
5. Dr.Wilson Tay
6. Dr. Azizah Johor
Senior Human Resources Manager, ACM
7. Mr. Christopher Chan
CEO, The Media Shoppe Berhad(TMS)
8. Mr. Cornelius Koh Beng Yan
Training Supervisor, Motorola Penang
9. Mr.Heera Singh
10. Mr. James A. Crown
Chief Executive Officer of Knowledge Group Consulting Sdn Bhd

Mr. K. C. See
CEO, Quest Group

12. Mr. S. Kumar
General Manager of ON Semiconductor
13. Mr. Thomas Lim
Executive Director of Proreka (M) Sdn Bhd
14. Y. Bhg. Professor Dato’ Dr Sheikh Omar Abdul Rahman
President of Malaysian Association of Professional Speakers (MAPS)
15. Y. Bhg. Tan Sri Datuk G. Gnanalingam
Executive Chairman Of Westport Malaysia


No comments:


Open Courseware

Search This Blog